Unser Team:

Martin Wimmer
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 26
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: martin.wimmer@ww-verwaltung.com

Fabian Weber
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 28
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: fabian.weber@ww-verwaltung.com

Michaela GerblTel: 089 – 944 17 74 19
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: m.gerbl@ww-verwaltung.com

 

Petra Kaltenberger
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 20
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: Petra.kaltenberger@ww-verwaltung.com

 

Susanna Bloos
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 14
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: susanna.bloos@ww-verwaltung.com

Roland Weber
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 25
Fax:  089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: roland.weber@ww-verwaltung.com

Christin Wolff
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 13
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: Christin.wolff@ww-verwaltung.com

Karola Lorenz
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 22
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: karola.lorenz@ww-verwaltung.com

Angelika Tridico
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 23
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: angelika.tridico@ww-verwaltung.com

Stephanie Weber

Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 24
Fax:  089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: stephanie.weber@ww-verwaltung.com

Peter Glaab
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 27
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: peter.glaab@ww-verwaltung.com

Linda Kaiser
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 21
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: linda.kaiser@ww-verwaltung.com

Manuela Fischer
Tel: 089 – 944 17 74 18
Fax: 089 – 944 17 74 11
eMail: manuela.fischer@ww-verwaltung.com